Having fun with doors!

How much fun are these? We are always finding colorful doors! These are fun for different projects. We have been making chalkboards out of them. I love having something to write all of our “goings on” all in one place! You can hang it horizontally or stand it against the wall vertically.  I am about to work on 2 panels for someone that are a little smaller, but will hang together for a chalkboard.

I have 2 doors that I have in my home “just because I love them”! One I bought for the color and the other for the texture. I’m not sure what it is about doors, but I can’t get enough of them!

Let us know if you are interested in a door of your own or maybe you need a chalkboard!

SOUTHERN ACCENTS ARCHITECTURAL ANTIQUES
308 Second Ave. SE
Cullman, Alabama 35055
Showroom Assistance: 877-737-0554
Hours: Mon – Fri, 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturdays 10:00 am to 4:00 pm CST
E-Mail info@sa1969.com


Leave a Reply

